Championship on the Line

#1 Baylor and #3 Tennesseee face off this Saturday for the National Championship Game

We're Talkin' Playoffs?

The Titans and the Browns face each other in the Wildcard Round this week

Join Here

Need a team?

Firstly... welcome to the SimFBA! If you are new to the site, and need a team, make sure you head over to the new users section and view the available teams list. You will also be able to fill out your job application there! See you on the field, Coach!

Read more

Basketball Season is Upon Us

Join Here

UTSA HEAD COACH INTRODUCTION

Dakotagreer

*Coach Dakotagreer takes the podium to begin the press conference*

Good evening ladies and gentlemen, I am proud to have been offered this fine job as the new head coach for the UTSA Roadrunners. I am a first year head coach at this level of play, but don't let that fool you I come from a very storied coaching line in the state of Texas highschool football.

I plan on turning this team around that has showed a substantial amount of promise from its bowl win last year. There are some great athletes I have the pleasure of getting to know and building the team around them, and creating a winning culture and to project to the top of Conference USA.

I hope that my years in college will enable me to bring in world class recruits to the great town of San Antonio and hopefully capture a Conference championship within the next few years.

*the podium is now open for questions*

• Like 4

You have joined the second smallest conference in the C-USA only behind the Sun Belt can you speak about the other coaches in this conference and how you plan to fight the robot invasion that has consumed many teams?